Réglementation et licence NSFX

RÉGLEMENTATION ET LICENCE NSFX

NNSFX Ltd. détient une licence de services d’investissement de catégorie 3 no. IS/56519 délivré par l’Autorité maltaise des services financiers (MFSA).

Régulé par la MFSA

Autorité des services financiers de Malte

La Malta Financial Services Authority MFSA est le régulateur unique pour les services financiers à Malte. Elle a été créée par une loi spéciale du Parlement, la loi de 1988 sur l’Autorité des services financiers de Malte, modifiée en 1994 et en 2002, reprenant les fonctions de surveillance précédemment exercées par la Banque centrale de Malte, la Bourse de Malte et le Malta Financial Services Centre. L’Autorité est une institution publique entièrement autonome et rend compte au Parlement chaque année..
En savoir plus »

Conforme à la MiFID

Directive sur les marchés d’instruments financiers

NSFX Ltd. se conforme à la directive européenne sur les marchés d’instruments financiers (MiFID). MiFID fournit un environnement réglementaire harmonisé pour les services d’investissement dans l’ensemble de l’Espace économique européen (EEE). Les principaux objectifs de la Directive MiFID sont d’améliorer la transparence financière, d’accroître la concurrence et d’offrir une meilleure protection des consommateurs dans les services d’investissement.
En savoir plus »

L’utilisation des logos de tout organisme de réglementation ou autorité financière ne signifie pas que cette autorité approuve les produits ou services offerts par NSFX.

NSFX Ltd. est autorisée à opérer au sein de l’EEE et les organismes de réglementation suivants ont accordé à NSFX Ltd l’autorisation fournir des services d’investissement transfrontaliers dans leur pays:

FCA

Autorité de conduite financière

Royaume-Uni – Numéro d’enregistrement: 595195


La Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) est un organisme non gouvernemental indépendant doté de pouvoirs statutaires en vertu de la Financial Services and Markets Act 2000. C’est une société à responsabilité limitée par garantie et financée par l’industrie des services En savoir plus »

BaFin

Autorité fédérale de surveillance financière

Allemagne – Numéro d’enregistrement: 131055


L’Autorité fédérale de surveillance financière (Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht – BaFin) supervise les banques, les prestataires de services financiers, les entreprises d’assurance et les négociants en valeurs mobilières. L’objectif de la surveillance financière est d’assurer la performance, la stabilité et l’intégrité du marché financier
En savoir plus »

ACP

Autorité française de surveillance prudentielle

France – Numéro d’enregistrement: 74397


The French Prudential Supervisory Authority (Autorité de Contrôle Prudentiel – ACP) is an independent administrative authority, which monitors the activities of banks and insurance companies in France. It operates under the auspices of the French central bank, Banque de France. En savoir plus »

Consob

Italie – Numéro d’enregistrement: 3597


L’autorité de surveillance du marché italien des produits financiers a pour objectif de protéger les investisseurs et l’efficacité, la transparence et le développement du marché. En savoir plus »

CNMV

Commission nationale du marché des valeurs mobilières

Espagne – Numéro d’enregistrement: 3354


La Comisión Nacional del Mercado de Valores (CNMV) est l’agence chargée de superviser et d’inspecter les marchés boursiers espagnols et les activités de tous les participants de ces marchés. Elle a été créée par la loi sur le marché des valeurs mobilières qui a institué exhaustivement des réformes sur ce segment du système financier espagnol. En savoir plus »

FINANSTILSYNET

Danemark – Numéro d’enregistrement: 9221


La FSA danoise fait partie du Ministère des entreprises et de la croissance, elle assure le secrétariat du Financial Business Council, du Danish Securities Council et le Money and Pension Panel. En savoir plus »

NSFX Regulation & License


NSFX Ltd. holds a Category 3 investment services License no. IS/56519 issued by the Malta Financial Services Authority (The MFSA).

Regulated by MFSA

Malta Financial Services Authority

The Malta Financial Services Authority MFSA is the single regulator for financial services in Malta. It was set up by special Act of Parliament, the Malta Financial Services Authority Act, 1988 as amended in 1994 and 2002 taking over supervisory functions previously carried out by the Central Bank of Malta, the Malta Stock Exchange and the Malta Financial Services Centre. The Authority is a fully autonomous public institution and reports to Parliament on an annual basis.
Read More »

MIFID Compliant

Markets in Financial Instruments Directive

NSFX Ltd. complies with the European Markets in Financial Instruments Directive (MiFID). MiFID provides a harmonized regulatory environment for investment services across the European Economic Area (EEA). The main objectives of the MiFID Directive are to enhance financial transparency, increase competition, and offer greater consumer protection in investment services.
Read More »

Use of logos of any financial regulator or authority does not signify endorsement or approval by such authority of the products or services offered by NSFX.

NSFX Ltd. is authorised to operate within the EEA and the following regulatory bodies have given their approval for NSFX Ltd to provide cross border investment services in their country:


Financial Conduct Authority

United Kingdom – Registration Number: 595195

The Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) is an independent non-governmental body, given statutory powers by the Financial Services and Markets Act 2000. It is a company limited by guarantee and financed by the financial services industry. Read More »


Federal Financial Supervisory Authority

Germany – Registration Number: 131055

The Federal Financial Supervisory Authority (Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht – BaFin) supervises banks, financial services providers, insurance undertakings and securities trading. The objective of financial supervision is to ensure the proper functioning, stability and integrity of the German financial market.
Read More »


French Prudential Supervisory Authority

France – Registration Number: 74397

The French Prudential Supervisory Authority (Autorité de Contrôle Prudentiel – ACP) is an independent administrative authority, which monitors the activities of banks and insurance companies in France. It operates under the auspices of the French central bank, Banque de France. Read More »


Italy – Registration Number: 3597

The supervisory authority for the Italian financial products market; its aims are to protect investors and the efficiency, transparency and development of the market. Read More »


Comisión Nacional del Mercado de Valores

Spain – Registration Number: 3354

The Comisión Nacional del Mercado de Valores (CNMV) is the agency in charge of supervising and inspecting the Spanish Stock Markets and the activities of all the participants in those markets. It was created by the Securities Market Law, which instituted in-depth reforms of this segment of the Spanish financial system. Read More »


Denmark – Registration Number: 9221

The Danish FSA is part of the Ministry of Business and Growth and acts as secretariat for the Financial Business Council, the Danish Securities Council and the Money and Pension Panel. Read More »