ﻫﺎﺗﻒ : +356-2778-1919
Open a Live Account with NSFX

إجراءات التقدم بشكاوى

  • كيف يتم إدارة الشكاوى ؟
  • في شركة NSFX المالية فإنه هناك التزام بإعطاء اهتمام كبير بالخدمات. وفي حالة أن كان هناك عدم رضى بالخدمات التي يتم الحصول عليها، فإن الشركة سوف تبذل أقصى ما في وسعها من أجل إعطاء العميل كل الفرص المتاحة من أجل الحصول على الاستخدام الأمثل للخدمات والتفاعل الجيد والمرضي مع كل الشكاوي. وفي حالة أن ذلك لم يكن ممكنا وكانت الشكوى الخاصة بك أكثر تعقيدا فإن الشركة سوف تقوم بإرسالك إلى مدير شكاوى العملاء والتي تقتضي مسؤولياته أن يتعامل مع الشكاوي من العملاء بسبب صفقاتهم بالإضافة إلى وجود أشخاص مرخصين من هيئة رقابة المالية بمالطا. وحينها سوف يتعامل مدير إدارة شكاوى العملاء بكل حيادية وكفاءة مع الشكوى.

    * في الجزء التالي شرح مفصل حول الإجراءات الخاصة بالتعامل مع الشكاوى:

  • متى يتم استقبال الشكوى ؟
  • تقوم الشركة بكتابة رسالة للعميل أو للممثل الشخصي أنه قد تم استلام الشكوى الخاصة بالعميل. وستقوم الشركة بشرح كيفية التعامل معها. وفي حالة أن كانت الشكوى المقدمة تم تقديمها من خلال الهاتف فإن هذا الخطاب سوف يؤكد تفهمنا للشكوى المقدمة وأيضا سوف يتم إعطائك فرصة للتأكد أن الشركة تفهمت الشكوى بشكل صحيح.

  • حل المشكلة الخاصة بك :
  • سوف يتم النظر إلى الشكوى المقدمة من خلالك وسيتم التعرف ما إن كان هناك المزيد من المعلومات المطلوبة من أجل التعامل مع الشكوى بشكل جيد. وسوف يتم مكاتبة العميل أو الاتصال به من خلال الهاتف لشرح المعلومات المطلوب الحصول عليها. وسوف يتم التعامل مع الشكوى المقدمة بأهمية قصوى والتعامل معها بالشكل المطلوب بعد كل المناقشات المطلوبة لحلها وبعد الانتهاء من مرحلة البحث فإنه سوف يتم مراسلة العميل بنتيجة البحث في الشكوى.

    وسوف يغطي رد الشركة كل نتائج البحث في الشكوى بالإضافة إلى القرار النهائي بالتعامل معها والأسباب التي دعت بالتعامل معها بهذا الشكل. وفي حالة عدم قبولك للحل المقترح من الشركة أو أن الشكوى الخاصة بك لم يتم التعامل معها بالشكل المرضي بالنسبة لك. فإنك في تلك الحالة تستطيع التعامل مع مدير إدارة الشكاوى في هيئة الرقابة المالية بمالطا وعنوانها Notabile Road, Attard, BKR3000 . Malta.

  • في حالة وجود أي تأجيل في حل الشكوى :
  • إن المشرعين والهيئات المسجلة فيها الشركة وخاصة هيئة الرقابة المالية بمالطا تتوقع أن تتعامل الشركة مع كل الشكاوى في الوقت المناسب. ونحن ملتزمين تماما بتحقيق ذلك الأمر بقدر الإمكان وحل المشكلة في أقرب وقت ممكن. ولكن في حالة عدم توافر المعلومات المطلوبة من أجل حل المشكلة فإنه قد يكون من المطلوب تجميع المزيد من المعلومات، أو في حالة أن كان هناك تأجيل لأي سبب من الأسباب فإن الشركة سوف تقوم بكتابة خطاب للعميل تشرح له ما سبب التأجيل. وفي حالة أن كانت الشكوى قد أخذت وقتا أطول من شهرين لحلها فإن الشركة سوف تقوم بكتابة خطاب للعميل تشرح له سبب هذا التأخير. علما بان مدير إدارة الشكاوى لن يقوم بالبحث في اي شكوى يمر عليها أكثر من 12 شهرا بعد إعلام العميل بسبب التأجيل والظروف المحيطة بشكواه. أو في حالة مرور أكثر من ستة أشهر فإنه سوف يتم إعلامك أن الشكوى لم يتم التعامل معها بعد. وفي حالة عدم رضاك عن هذه الإجراءات فلا تتردد في إخبارنا بذلك.

‫هل لديك شكوى ؟‬

  • السيولة لدى الشركة :

استخدام شعارات من اي رقابة او سلطة مالية , لا يعني الموافقة او التأييد من قبل هذه السلطات على الخدمات او المنتجات التي تقدمها شركة NSFX .

شركة NSFX هي شركة مالية مرخصة من قبل الاتحاد الأوروبي وهيئة الاوراق المالية والبنك المركزي في دولة مالطا (ترخيص رقم : IS/56519 ).
تنويه: التداول في فوركس وعقود الفرق (CFDs), والتي تعد منتجات تداول تعمل بالرافعة المالية , يعد من المضاربات المحفوفة بالمخاطر وينطوي علىها مخاطر خسارة. فقد تخسر كل رأس المال. ولذلك، فإن التداول في فوركس وعقود الفروقات ليس مناسبًا لكل المستثمرين. استثمر فقط في المبالغ التي يمكنك تحمل خسارتها. ورجاءً التأكد من فهمك الكامل للمخاطر التي ينطوي عليها استثمارك. أطلب النصيحة من طرف مسقل إذا لزم الأمر.
NSFX Ltd لا توفر خدمات الى مستثمرين من الولايات المتحدة الامريكية © 2012-2017 NSFX. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.     |   
* قد تتأثر الأسعار المعروضة على الموقع من قبل التغيرات في أسعار صرف العملات وتحركات الأسعار مما يؤثر على عائد الاستثمار.
NSFX Ltd شركة مسجلة في مالطا , 168 شارع St Christopher , مدينة العاصمة Valletta VLT 1467, MALTA دولة مالطا , شركة مسجلة تحت رقم تسجيل : C/56519 , ترخيص MFSA رقم الترخيص IS/56519 .

TEL (+356) 2778 1919 
Open a Live Account with NSFX

Complaints Procedures

  • How we handle complaints
  • At NSFX Ltd. we are Committed to giving you a high standard of service. In case you are unhappy with the service you have received, we will make every effort possible to give you every opportunity to put things right and hence sort out complaints satisfactorily. However, if this is not possible and your complaint is more complicated, we will refer you to our dedicated Consumer Complaints Manager whose primary responsibility is to deal with complaints from retail clients arising from transactions involving persons regulated by the Malta Financial Services Authority (MFSA). Our Consumer Complaints Manager is expected to deal with complaints fairly, consistently and in a timely manner.

    * Described below is a detailed explanation of what our internal complaint handling procedure entails

  • When we receive your complaint
  • We will write to you or to your personal representative promptly to let you know that we have received your complaint. We will also explain how we intend to deal with it. If your complaint was made to us by phone, this letter will confirm our understanding of your concerns, also giving you a chance to tell us if we have gotten it wrong.

  • Resolving your complaint
  • We will look into your complaint and if we need more information from you to resolve the issues involved, we will write to you or phone you to explain what we need. Of utmost importance is that we will consider your case impartially on its own merits after adequate discussion with you and all the parties concerned. Once we have completed a thorough investigation, we will write to you to let you know our findings:

    Our response will cover the outcome of our investigation together with our final view on the issues raised in the complaint; and where relevant the details of any redress that is being offered by us. In the event that you do not accept the redress proposed by us, or that your complaint has not been upheld, you will be able to lodge a complaint in writing with the Consumer Complaints Manager at the Malta Financial Services Authority (MFSA) Notabile Road, Attard BKR3000, Malta.

  • If there is a delay in resolving your complaint
  • Our regulator, the Malta Financial Services Authority (MFSA), expects us to resolve most complaints within a reasonable time. We are committed to achieving this and where possible, resolving complaints even sooner. If we do not have all the information we need to resolve the issue and need to collect additional information, or if there is a delay for any other reason, we will write to you to let you know what is happening. In the event your complaint takes longer than two months to resolve, we will write to you at that time to explain why. Our Complaints Manager shall not investigate complaints if more than 12 months have passed since you became aware of the circumstances giving cause to the complaint. Or if more than 6 months have passed since you were notified in writing that your complaint was not upheld. So if you are not happy about any service provided by us please do not hesitate to let us know.

  • Our Liquidity:
NSFX is regulated by the Malta Financial Services Authority (License Number IS/56519). RISK WARNING: Trading in Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), which are leveraged products, is highly speculative and involves substantial risk of loss. It is possible to lose all your capital. Your capital is not guaranteed and may go down as well as up. Therefore, Forex and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. Only invest with money you can afford to lose. So please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Seek independent advice if necessary. NSFX Ltd. does not provide its services to citizens of the US.Copyright © 2012-2017 NSFX All Rights Reserved. |
* Prices displayed on the website may be affected by changes in currency exchange rate and price movements thereby affecting your investment return therefrom.
NSFX Ltd is registered in Malta, 168 St Christopher Street, Valletta VLT 1467, MALTA | Company Registration Number: C/56519 MFSA License Number: IS/56519