ﻫﺎﺗﻒ : +356-2778-1919
Open a Live Account with NSFX

سياسات تضارب المصالح

    إن الموقع الإلكتروني هو موقع مملوك لشركة  NSFX المالية وهي شركة خدمات استثمار مرخصة من هيئة الرقابة المالية بمالطا برقم ترخيص IS/56519. بالإضافة إلى أن الشركة  متوافقة مع القوانين الخاصة بالاتحاد الأوروبي لتداول الأوراق المالية MiFID وذلك وفقا لقانون الاستثمار 2004 (المادة 370 من قانون مالطا) وهي قوانين منظمة لمسألة تعارض المصالح ما بين الشركة والعميل أو مع المديرين أو الموظفين أو مصلحة أي طرف من الأطراف.

  • تعريف تضارب المصالح:
  • تقوم الشركة بتعريف تضارب المصالح في أي موقف يحقق مصلحة سواء للشركة أو أي فرد أو اي جهة رسمية تمثل الشركة بأي شكل من الأشكال.

  • معايير تضارب المصالح:
  • يتم استخدام الكثير من المعايير من خلال الشركة من أجل منع ، والتحكم ، وإدارة عملية تبادل المعلومات ما بين الأشخاص المعنيين والمشتركين في أي أنشطة قد تتعلق بمخاطر تضارب المصالح.

  • الإفصاح عن تضارب المصالح:
  • عندما تكون المعايير المستخدمة من خلال الشركة لمنع تضارب المصالح بينها وبين العميل غير كافية أو ليست على درجة كبيرة من الثقة وأنها لن تمنع الإضرار بمصلحة العميل. فإن الشركة سوف تقوم بالإفصاح عن احتمالات تضارب المصالح ما بين الشركة والعميل من أجل منع وجود أي مخاطرة لتضارب المصالح. وذلك قبل أن يقوم العميل بأخذ أي قرار استثماري. فيجب على الشركة الإفصاح عن أي تضارب مصالح محتمل أو متوقع بوقت كاف.

  • الاحتفاظ بالسجلات:
  • من أجل الاحتفاظ بالسجلات فإن الشركة سوف تحتفظ بملفات محدثة بشكل دوري تشمل كل انواع الاستثمارات والأنشطة الاستثمارية التي تقوم بها الشركة أو بالنيابة عنها. والتي من الممكن أن تحوي في طياتها أي مخاطر تضارب مصالح أو الإضرار بمصلحة عميل أو أكثر.

  • السيولة لدى الشركة :
شركة NSFX هي شركة مالية مرخصة من قبل الاتحاد الأوروبي وهيئة الاوراق المالية والبنك المركزي في دولة مالطا (ترخيص رقم : IS/56519 ).
تنويه: التداول في فوركس وعقود الفرق (CFDs), والتي تعد منتجات تداول تعمل بالرافعة المالية , يعد من المضاربات المحفوفة بالمخاطر وينطوي علىها مخاطر خسارة. فقد تخسر كل رأس المال. ولذلك، فإن التداول في فوركس وعقود الفروقات ليس مناسبًا لكل المستثمرين. استثمر فقط في المبالغ التي يمكنك تحمل خسارتها. ورجاءً التأكد من فهمك الكامل للمخاطر التي ينطوي عليها استثمارك. أطلب النصيحة من طرف مسقل إذا لزم الأمر.
NSFX Ltd لا توفر خدمات الى مستثمرين من الولايات المتحدة الامريكية © 2012-2017 NSFX. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.     |   
* قد تتأثر الأسعار المعروضة على الموقع من قبل التغيرات في أسعار صرف العملات وتحركات الأسعار مما يؤثر على عائد الاستثمار.
NSFX Ltd شركة مسجلة في مالطا , 168 شارع St Christopher , مدينة العاصمة Valletta VLT 1467, MALTA دولة مالطا , شركة مسجلة تحت رقم تسجيل : C/56519 , ترخيص MFSA رقم الترخيص IS/56519 .

TEL (+356) 2778 1919 
Open a Live Account with NSFX

Conflicts Of Interest Policy

    The www.nsfx.com website is owned by NSFX Ltd. (“the Company”) an investment firm regulated by the Malta Financial Services Authority with license number IS/56519. The Company is required, in accordance with the European Union’s Markets in Financial Instruments Directive (MiFID) and in accordance with the Investment Services Act 2004 (Chapter 370 of the Laws of Malta), to provide information on the Company’s policy regarding conflicts of interest and its approach to managing any conflicts of interest fairly: both between www.nsfx.com, our directors, employees and our clients, and between your interests and those of other clients.

  • DEFINITION OF CONFLICT OF INTEREST
  • The Company defines a conflict of interest as any situation where either the Company or an individual is in a position to exploit a professional or official capacity in some way for either corporate or personal benefit.

  • CONFLICT OF INTEREST MEASURES
  • Extensive measures have been adopted by the Company to Prevent, Control and Manage the exchange of information between relevant persons engaged in activities that may involve a Risk of Conflict of Interest.

  • DISCLOSURE OF CONFLICT OF INTEREST
  • When the measures taken by the Company to manage conflicts of interest are not sufficient to ensure, with reasonable confidence, that the risk of damage to client’s interest will be prevented, the Company will disclose the Conflicts of Interest to the client in order to prevent a Risk of Damage to Client’s Interest. Prior to carrying out a transaction or providing an investment or an ancillary service to a client, the Company must disclose any Actual or Potential Conflict of Interest. The disclosure will be in sufficient time, in a durable fashion.

  • RECORD KEEPING
  • For record keeping purposes, the Company maintains an accurate log which will be updated regulary of all types of investments and ancillary services or investment activities carried out by the Company or on its behalf; in which a conflict of interest entailing a material risk of damage to the interests of one or more clients has arisen.

  • Our Liquidity:
NSFX is regulated by the Malta Financial Services Authority (License Number IS/56519). RISK WARNING: Trading in Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), which are leveraged products, is highly speculative and involves substantial risk of loss. It is possible to lose all your capital. Your capital is not guaranteed and may go down as well as up. Therefore, Forex and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. Only invest with money you can afford to lose. So please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Seek independent advice if necessary. NSFX Ltd. does not provide its services to citizens of the US.Copyright © 2012-2017 NSFX All Rights Reserved. |
* Prices displayed on the website may be affected by changes in currency exchange rate and price movements thereby affecting your investment return therefrom.
NSFX Ltd is registered in Malta, 168 St Christopher Street, Valletta VLT 1467, MALTA | Company Registration Number: C/56519 MFSA License Number: IS/56519