TEL (+356) 2778 1919 

Contact Us

Contact Us NSFX
NSFX Online TradingNSFX LTD.

Send Us a Message

Send

Malta Headquarters

Telephone:
+356-2778-1919
Fax:
+356-2122-1289
Address:
168 St Christopher Street,
VallettaVLT 1467, MALTA

International Numbers

UK(+44) 330 8080 098
SPAIN (+34) 9 3220 0491
GERMANY (+49) 696 4350 0009
ITALY (+39) 069 480 3009
BAHRAIN (+973) 161 99 379
RUSSIA (+8) 800 100 6295

Support Emails

Client Supportsupport@nsfx.com
Partners Programpartners@nsfx.com
Sales Inquiriessales@nsfx.com
Marketing Inquiriesmarketing@nsfx.com
Finance Servicesfinance@nsfx.com
General Inquiriesgeneral@nsfx.com
NSFX Trading Hours: Sunday 21:00 GMT - Friday 22:00 GMT
  • Our Liquidity:
NSFX is regulated by the Malta Financial Services Authority (License Number IS/56519). RISK WARNING: Trading in Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), which are leveraged products, is highly speculative and involves substantial risk of loss. It is possible to lose all your capital. Your capital is not guaranteed and may go down as well as up. Therefore, Forex and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. Only invest with money you can afford to lose. So please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Seek independent advice if necessary. NSFX Ltd. does not provide its services to citizens of the US.Copyright © 2012-2017 NSFX All Rights Reserved. |
* Prices displayed on the website may be affected by changes in currency exchange rate and price movements thereby affecting your investment return therefrom.
NSFX Ltd is registered in Malta, 168 St Christopher Street, Valletta VLT 1467, MALTA | Company Registration Number: C/56519 MFSA License Number: IS/56519