ﻫﺎﺗﻒ : +356-2778-1919
Open a Live Account with NSFX

ابدأ التداول اليوم

هناك البعض من الاشياء الهامة يجب اخذها بالاعتبار قبل اتخاذ اي قرار لفتح صفقة لزوج العملة.

اتخاذ قرار بشأن زوج العملات

القاء نظرة على السوق وبعد القيام ببعض التحليل قم بتحديد زوج العملة الذي ترغب التداول به. ثم قم بتحديد اي اتجاه سوف يتجه السوق وكم من الوقت سوف يستغرق.

اختيار حجم الصفقة

حدد مقدار العملة التي ترغب في المتاجرة بها. يجب الاخذ بعين الاعتبار ان كلما كان حجم الصفقة  اكبر, كلما كان من الممكن كسب او خسارة مبالغ اكبر. خاصة اذا كان التداول في الفوركس جديدا عليك, ابتدا التداول مع احجام صفقات صغيرة نسبيا هو قرار ذكي واختيار مسؤولي.

حدد هدف لجني الارباح

عند فتح الصفقة عليك بتحديد امر الذي يقوم بتحديد سعر معين يتم عنده اغلاق الصفقة اليا لجني الارباح, مع المبلغ الاصلي والارباح تتحول الى حسابك. بدلا من ذلك, من المهم ان تقرر كم كنت على استعداد بالمخاطرة, تعيين حد لخسارتك تعكس مستوى المخاطرة الذي ترونه مناسبا ومرة اخرى سيتم اغلاق صفقتك تلقائيا بمجرد وصول السعر الى هذا الحد. وسيتم نقل حصتك المتبقية الى حسابك. تذكر ان لا تخسر جميع ما تملك من نقود.

مراجعة والاستعداد للتنفيذ

من خلال القاء النظرة على ما كنت قد اخترت واجراء اي تعديلات اذا لزم الامر. تحقق من السوق الفعلية لمعرفة اذا السعر الخاص بك هو متاح. اذا كنت تعتقد ان الصفقة ستحقق ارباح, قم بتنفيذ الصفقة.

* لفهم افضل لكيفية الحسابات والرياضيات في كل عملية بيع او شراء الرجاء لجميع المشاركين القاء نظرة على .

* المعطيات والمعلومات المذكورين اعلاه ليست سوى مواد لهدف تعليمي وارشادي , ولا تشكل مؤشرا موثوقا لاداء مستقبلي لهذا الاستثمار .

** هذه المعلومات لا تشكل عرضا او التماس, ولا يمكن اعتبارها كتوصيات او نصائح, وعدم الاعتماد عليها في الدخول في صفقة او لاتخاذ اي قرار للاستثمار. اي الاراء الواردة في هذه الوثيقة هي فقط تمثل وجهات نظر NSFX بوقت الاعداد. فهي معروضة للتغيير. NSFX تعتقد ان المعلومات الواردة فيه صحيحة في تاريخ النشر. ومع ذلك, لا يتم منح اي ضمان من الدقة بواسطة NSFX ولا توجد اي مسؤولية فيما يتعلق باي اخطاء, بما في ذلك كل مسؤولية تتعلق في الطرف الثالث,  او اي من مدير او موظف في NSFX.


1
فتح حساب حقيقي
2
تمويل حسابك
3
التداول
  • السيولة لدى الشركة :
شركة NSFX هي شركة مالية مرخصة من قبل الاتحاد الأوروبي وهيئة الاوراق المالية والبنك المركزي في دولة مالطا (ترخيص رقم : IS/56519 ).
تنويه: التداول في فوركس وعقود الفرق (CFDs), والتي تعد منتجات تداول تعمل بالرافعة المالية , يعد من المضاربات المحفوفة بالمخاطر وينطوي علىها مخاطر خسارة. فقد تخسر كل رأس المال. ولذلك، فإن التداول في فوركس وعقود الفروقات ليس مناسبًا لكل المستثمرين. استثمر فقط في المبالغ التي يمكنك تحمل خسارتها. ورجاءً التأكد من فهمك الكامل للمخاطر التي ينطوي عليها استثمارك. أطلب النصيحة من طرف مسقل إذا لزم الأمر.
NSFX Ltd لا توفر خدمات الى مستثمرين من الولايات المتحدة الامريكية © 2012-2017 NSFX. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.     |   
* قد تتأثر الأسعار المعروضة على الموقع من قبل التغيرات في أسعار صرف العملات وتحركات الأسعار مما يؤثر على عائد الاستثمار.
NSFX Ltd شركة مسجلة في مالطا , 168 شارع St Christopher , مدينة العاصمة Valletta VLT 1467, MALTA دولة مالطا , شركة مسجلة تحت رقم تسجيل : C/56519 , ترخيص MFSA رقم الترخيص IS/56519 .

TEL (+356) 2778 1919 
Open a Live Account with NSFX

Start Trading Today

There are a few important things to consider before you place any trade

Deciding on a Currency Pair

Have a look at the market and after doing some analysis select a currency pair that you want to trade. Once that's done decide which direction the market will go and how much time it will take.

Choose Your Volume

Select the amount of currency you would like to trade. Keep in mind the more volume you trade, the more you can earn or lose. Especially if this is something new, starting to trade with relatively small positions sizes, is the smart, responsible choice.

Set Your Take Profit

On every position you trade be sure to set a profit target and set your take profit to your desired rate. When the price is reached in the market your position will close automatically, with the original amount put up and new profits transferred to your account. Alternatively, it is important to decide how much you're willing to risk. Set your stop loss to reflect the level of risk you think is appropriate and once again your position will be closed automatically once the price reaches this limit. Your remaining stake will be transferred to your account. Remember not to risk all your money, take the time to know the math involved.

Review and Get Ready To Execute

Have a look through at what you've chosen and make any adjustments if needed. Check the actual market to see if your price is available. If the rate has moved substantially decide if you still think the position will be a success. If the answer is yes, then execute your position.

* For a better understanding of the calculations & math involved in placing trades Please have a look at our .

* The performance figures quoted are only estimates and may not be reliable indicator of future performance of this investment.

** This information does not constitute an offer or solicitation and is provided for information shall not be deemed to constitute advice and should not be relied on as such to enter into a transaction or for any investment decision. Any opinions expressed in this document represent the views of NSFX at the time of preparation. They are thus subject to change without notice. NSFX believes that the information contained herein is accurate as at the date of publication. However, no warranty of accuracy is given by NSFX and no liability in respect of any errors or omissions, including any third party liability, are accepted by NSFX or any director, officer or employee.


1
Open a Live account.
2
Fund your account.
  • Our Liquidity:
NSFX is regulated by the Malta Financial Services Authority (License Number IS/56519). RISK WARNING: Trading in Forex and Contracts for Difference (CFDs), which are leveraged products, is highly speculative and involves substantial risk of loss. It is possible to lose all your capital. Your capital is not guaranteed and may go down as well as up. Therefore, Forex and CFDs may not be suitable for all investors. Only invest with money you can afford to lose. So please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Seek independent advice if necessary. NSFX Ltd. does not provide its services to citizens of the US.Copyright © 2012-2017 NSFX All Rights Reserved. |
* Prices displayed on the website may be affected by changes in currency exchange rate and price movements thereby affecting your investment return therefrom.
NSFX Ltd is registered in Malta, 168 St Christopher Street, Valletta VLT 1467, MALTA | Company Registration Number: C/56519 MFSA License Number: IS/56519